What language do you speak

Discussion in 'Aqua Polis Square' started by Yami, Jul 12, 2012.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 2 users.
  1. Yami

Yami Member

Local Time:
    5:34 PM
    hello people what language you speak???

I Speak German and English ^.^
  2. Aryth

Aryth Developer Senior Member Indiegogo Backer

Local Time:
    10:34 AM
    I speak English and Japanese.

German is an interesting language, too. I have just never tried to learn it. Haha.
  3. Ulderan200

Ulderan200 Active Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    11:34 AM
    I speak English and a little bit of ASL. I'm not that good at ASL but I can do a few signs.
  4. Krescent

Krescent Well-Known Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    English, and have been teaching myself japanese for a year
  5. Yami

Yami Member

Local Time:
    okay what kind of language is ASL language I know this is not ^.^
  6. Ulderan200

Ulderan200 Active Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    ASL is American Sign Language. Basically, it's a type of language you use with your hands to talk to deaf people with.
  7. Aryth

Local Time:
    Awesome. If you want to practice conversation let me know. Always helps, and Japanese works on these forums. いいでしょね。
  8. Subaru

Subaru Well-Known Member

Local Time:
    English, German, French.

Learning Russian, and I want to learn Swedish.

Languages are easy for me, since all I need to be able to do is learn how to read it and understand it from other people.
  9. Aryth

Local Time:
    Wow. That's a lot. I've always wanted to learn Russian. How do you like it so far?

Languages are easy for me as well, but it's because I easily understand language construction. As long as I know the relevant words and grammar types, I can communicate.
  10. Subaru

Subaru Well-Known Member

Local Time:
    Russian is very different; it has that olden taste to it. I've always loved hearing it, so I learned it. Might as well get to know what you like, right?
  11. Yami

Yami Member