[NPC] Felicia

Discussion in 'Character Creator' started by Quine, Jan 29, 2015.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 1 user.
  1. Quine

Quine Well-Known Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    1:59 AM
    "Behind that Soft Meat, shining Skin and Sweet Blood... There is a Beast! a Beast that wants to rob us of our wings and plumes..." [Avian Monsters opinion about Felicia. Cat Bat Council]
    Felicia is a NPC that Studies Avian Monsters [Any monster that have wings...] She is fanatic for Avian monsters and... she is so fanatic, that they avoid her! she would give the Player some Keywords and a Quest. [All of them related to Avian Monsters.] she lives on a City...[ I don't remember the name, and since the main website is on reformulation... i can't go and take a look... i'll edit.]
    As for Colors... most of it would be green and yellow.
    Her "Wave Symbols?" would all be green.
    Like this post if you like the idea...
    And also, i am not very good at drawing as you can see... my drawing is not so clean... but hey! it's good to have some general idea about the character.
    And i don't have a Scanner... soooo... i had to take a photo with my cellphone's camera...

Attached Files:

2. MoogleMorphosis

MoogleMorphosis Well-Known Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    8:59 PM
    I do like the idea, though I`m wondering how many avian monsters we really have, and how many in the end we intend to. .3. I`d hate to imagine things be going by like pokemon. Like, at the beginning, a dragonite was so rare that it was stunning, and now, there are so many more, that seemed to not have been implied.
  3. Jakster

Jakster Well-Known Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    10:59 PM