New But Looking To Sharing What I Do

Discussion in 'Art Gallery' started by RinKorinama, May 12, 2015.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 2 users.
  1. RinKorinama

RinKorinama Member

Local Time:
    4:45 AM
    Hello and pleasure to meet you all. I'm Rin! I saw an art forum and just thought I'd share a bit. I'm an artist on deviantart (though I still need improvement, but art is my passion) and I just started working on speedpaints on Youtube.

I'd like to share my test speedpaint if it's alright. It's of a One Piece lineart someone sent me and asked me to color. It gave me the opportunity to test my screen camera.

So hopefully you guys like it. Heheh. Or if you have any ideas of something I could try drawing or coloring, please feel free to share.

Much gratitude.
    ~Rin
  2. snakebyte12

snakebyte12 Senior Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    5:45 AM
    Welcome to the community~ It's always a pleasurr to see new members, i hope you enjoy your stay at iridium and that you stay active. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask. We here at iridium will help in any way we can. I'm also an artist myself but I'm not exactly great yet. i hope to see some of your work soon as well
  3. Bambi

Bambi Well-Known Member Senior Member Indiegogo Backer

Local Time:
    Welcome and lovely work! I'm an artist as well.
  4. Cerberuspaw

Cerberuspaw Senior Member Senior Member Indiegogo Backer

Local Time:
    That was a really good speed paint! I'm color clumsy so it's always amazing to watch others color. Also welcome to the forum :)
  5. Dreadnaught

Dreadnaught Well-Known Member Senior Member Backer

Local Time:
    Welcome.....fresh meat :D
  6. Taylormg

Taylormg Dev Team Backer

Local Time:
    it looks like you have a really great sense of color and value! Would love to see some drawings if you are willing to share any you have already done :) i'm an artist as well :3

welcome to the forums!
  7. RinKorinama

RinKorinama Member

Local Time: