Greetings, any musicians out there?

Discussion in 'Neko's Tavern' started by Bambi, Dec 13, 2012.

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 5 users.
  1. Bambi

Bambi Well-Known Member Senior Member Indiegogo Backer

Local Time:
    6:42 PM
    I love taverns, lets form a band and jam! I got a jazzmaster guitar and a super clean amp, a JC-120. It's the same one used by the smiths and the clash, super bight and jangaly. My pedal set up is on the wilder side; there's a basic overdrive, then a fuzz factory, cluster flux, and a reverb that can take you places spiritually. Looking for talent, everyone is welcome to try out for the guild. Call me Bambi, I'm new :]
  2. thegoldenjackal

thegoldenjackal Active Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    4:42 PM
    i dont know half of what you said but i think you have a great idea. what if they had an in game tavern that played local gamers music in it! i think that would be so cool and unique!
    Bambi likes this.
  3. Bambi

Local Time:
    Exactly, this game has always been a dream of mine and the fact that you can submit your talents to the developers opens so many doors.
  4. ragexbeat

ragexbeat Well-Known Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    I'm a bassist...but not a very good one. Like at all.
  5. Extian

Extian Senior Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    I have always wanted to play an instrument...I've always like funk and jazz, so maybe the bass guitar or the trumpet..maybe even the saxophone(the world's sexiest instrument).
  6. Krescent

Krescent Well-Known Member Senior Member

Local Time:
    I play piano, and am currently learning so play guitar.
  7. kungfuboom

kungfuboom Monster Maker! Senior Member

Local Time:
    Curently learning and failing at learning to play the Cello T.T.... get back to me in 2 years maybe I will be decent
  8. Bambi

Local Time: